:: teh hunger games ::

Banking on all the Hunger Games fad, here are a few things that made me become a fan (and all the shit around it too).

– We were THG hipsters before it became this famous.

Here is a slightly objective opinion of the film. Oh look Pinoyfilmzealot’s alive again!

– We, along with Joan Candaza, are the current LARP careers in Scholastics’ version of THG (please allow me to boast my shit):

The Hunger Games LARP at the Manila International Book Fair, 2010. You can also read Blooey’s and Joan’s write-up of the said event.

Lucky color was green. And that’s my freaking Feeta este Peeta look. Yuck.

Quarter Quell LARP at the Mockingjay Launch Party, 2011. You can also read Blooey’s and my write-up for the said event.

Lucky color was gray. I really hate smiling. =)

~ by targrod on March 26, 2012.

Leave a comment