Of yesterday’s incident.

That is the stupidest thing i’ve seen on t.v. this week.

–=+=–

I’ve seen Edu as a host. I’ve seen that Takatak dance. I’ve seen another episode of Eat Bulaga. I’ve also seen the recent Bb. Pilipinas.

But what happened yesterday is es eyts ay ti.

–=+=–

I believe we’ve spent millions of pesos in scenarios like this. And what happened? Two “aspiring” senatoriables are the solution.

–=+=–

I felt like watching a live movie when I was watching the news yesterday. I really can’t believe it. Honestly, I feel cheated with what i’ve seen. It feels that the incident was just staged. And I do believe it was staged. Too obvious for these two senatoriables.

–=+=–

And the traffic that they made….

~ by targrod on March 29, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
