Of an inner violins.

Nope. It’s violence.

..and the violins causes silence. Inyor, inyor, in your head…

–=+=–

I think this has something to do with my jeans (no. genes). Every time I watch violent movies it makes me feel the entire film. Maybe that’s why I enjoy watching Tarantino and war films.

Is there something wrong with me? I hope not.

–=+=–

What’s the best thing to do in the office when you’re alone and nobody’s around? Listen to Beatles, old school Apo, Hotdog, and the Sound of Music.

~ by targrod on January 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
