Of the eff #

FB (this is not FaceBook or Funny Buddy but Fully Booked) has a new kick-ass contest. They’re having their Anniversary Book Grab on… uhm… I don’t know when.

But look, the when part is just a prerequisite to the contest itself so let’s focus on the actual contest, as it is really important.

I am actually asking everyone to join. Link is: http://www.fullybookedonline.com/bookgrab/index.asp

And this is a plea to everyone who’s joining, more as a cause. Those to anyone who’s joining and who’s luckily selected inform me of the great news.

I am joining to one simple reason. To get all those Twilight books. I swear I want ‘em all.

And then after the contest, we’ll create a bonfire together.

So, who’s in with me?

(an improv hirit last night at ym with @markpoa.)

–=+=–

And I thought I was having the god damn flu. It was just a simple vitamin C overload. Gah. Damn you 500 emgees.

–=+=–

And is this a sign?

I’ve been buying Time and Newsweek lately, even Reader’s Digest.

…though I’m still basing “the buy” on shiny pretty cover pages such as the 100 famous people and the Twitter cover.

–=+=–

See, microblogging is just heating up though Facebook’s bug is biting everyone. Oh no!! Friendster 2?

I hope not.

As long as I don’t see those cam whore guys and emo-istic kids in my people to add list then we’re still fine.

~ by targrod on June 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
