Of the yellow #

I am keeping this simple and short (as I might post another one related to this in the future).

The saddest happened to me earlier this morning. My mom woke me up and said the words, “patay na si Cory…”

I had to wait for a few minutes before it sank in.

And the GMA-7 special really sank it a little bit more.

Hay, heartbreaking indeed…

Thank you so much President Cory Aquino.

–=+=–

Condolences to the Cojuangcos…

And pardon to the people I’ll meet later, baka namumula pa ang mata ko…

–=+=–

From inquirerdotnet in Twitter:

In order to give family of #Cory privacy at this time, public is invited to light candles, offer prayers at Tower One on Ayala Ave

You can light one at home right now.

~ by targrod on July 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
