Of the dinga? #

I have a lot of things in mind that I can’t put into writing. There are a lot of reasons but the top most reason is that i’m trying to come up with a movie or film blog. I think examining my past entries; i’ve actually just been posting one film entry after another. It was not like before where I would write useless stuff about shit and life or that’s life and shit for you.

As much as I want to start the funnees again, something is just stopping me or I can’t really think of the funnies. So, for the meantime, my efforts go to the second thing that I love most, which are films; the first one being Twilight, har har har.

I’m actually just browsing a lot of sites instead; and hooking myself with one of the Facebook applications; and cleaning lotsa lotsa stuff.

Our local sites are getting to be impressive actually. Take Facebuko for example. The effort of the pagemaster is simply excellent. Or Goodtimesmanila, or was it Manilatimesgood?

Christmas is fast approaching. Just earlier, choirmates and moi had a huddle up and all of us have the same sentiments. No one was really laughing at our homes. No one was preparing for Christmas. I mean. Yeah.

The irony of such is that you don’t want to go out of your house. You want to clean up the shit, literally and at the same time you want to get out because you don’t want to see the shit.

Then, there are the people; we’ve practically become zombies. We don’t want to feel anything for the moment. And the funny thing is there are some people out there who’ll add up with the misery. But who am I to judge? Prolly, they have some bigger problems than ours or they just don’t like me, which is fully understandable.

At the end of the day, albeit the term ‘at least buhay kayo lahat’, again, is such a shizzit; I guess I just have to wait for 2010 to come. Prolly, a lot of things would change. Hoping I can just storm out of the house and smile at the breeze of our polluted metro.

As much as I don’t want to write something as crappy as this; my heart wants to but I am just going to leave it this way. Let the tip of the iceberg be found miles from the shore.

The reverberations of the song ‘Happy Day’ is surely missed.

~ by targrod on November 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
