:: songs to add ::

As of this writing, I haven’t updated my so-called 2012 summary. I am really consistent. *tenkyu tenkyu*

And I realized that not all things that had happened to me the past year, are all available in this online journal. I think I have to use Facebook for some backtracking.

I suppose that it really sucks for moi since I have ideas lately that I could use as an everyday activity in the online universe. Just because the word “Interwebz” is annoying for some people.

The article for the annoying phrases for 2012 is found here.

Finally, the phrase “just saying” is annoying already. An ultimate yay-ness for that. #justsayin’

– – – – – – – – – – –

I need songs that would fit my special event.

I need those unique but familiar ones. I won’t really go for rock or heavy metal. Super-sappy ones are out too. And of course, those mainstream deaf-tastic songs such as My Heart Will Go On is a definite no-no.

I welcome thy suggestions, requests, and what-not. I currently have 35 songs in my list. I have hundreds of songs to listen to.

I can do this.

~ by targrod on January 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
