:: 9 Things 2 ::

1. Veronica Mars is addicting.
2. Some people would opt to be cold even if you say otherwise.
3. This is one worst election in my history of voting. I can’t even perfect my preferred twelve.
4. This heat is affecting people. Fast-forward to Christmas, yes?
5. Dude, I know what you’re thinking. I’m not stupid. =)
6. Ang taong jackass, sensitive din. Funny.
7. And here is something from Plurk: People on my timeline (tl) would never make fun of someone for their sexuality or race. But you all are so disrespectful of religion. Bunch of hobags.

~ by targrod on April 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
